City Council

Conneaut Ohio City Council

Conneaut Ohio operates under a city council and city manager form of government. The city council is made up of four ward council persons, two at large council persons and one council presidents. All of the council person positions are elected positions and the direct the city manager, which is a hired position.

Conneaut Ohio’s City Council meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. at Council Chambers: 294 Main Street Conneaut, Ohio 44030. 3rd floor. If you wish to speak at a meeting, please be early so you can sign-in in advance.

Council Members

COUNCIL PRESIDENT
Nic Church
email:  nic.church@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440)593-1045
Standing Committee: Downtown Cleanup and Finance
Committee Liaison: Port Authority and School Board
1st WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Doug Hedrick
email:  dhedrick@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440)593-1566
Standing Committee: Finance, Parks & Recreation

 

 

Phil Garcia2nd WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Phil Garcia
email:  pgarcia@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 599-7611
Standing Committee: Finance, Economic Development, Utilities & Cable
Committee Liaison:  Board of Tourism
3rd WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Debbie Newcomb
email: d.newcomb@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-5366
Standing Committee: Finance, Utilities & Cable, Economic Development, Parks & Recreation
Committee Liaison: Solid Waste/Trash
4th WARD COUNCIL PERSON
Tom KozeskiThomas Kozesky
email: t.kozesky@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-1728
Standing Committee: Finance, Public Safety, Public Works, Utilities & Cable
Committee Liaison: Prison
COUNCIL-at-LARGE
John Roach
email:  jroach@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 599-7844
Standing Committee: Finance, Public Safety, Public Works
COUNCIL-at-LARGE
Jon Arcaro
email:  jon.arcaro@conneautoh.org
Phone: (440) 593-4882
Standing Committee: Finance, Public Works, Public Safety, Downtown & Community Cleanup
Committee Liaison: Health Department

Meet Your Councilman

Interview with ….. Coming Soon.

placehld